Board of Directors

     Like all Kiwanis clubs, ours is governed through General Membership adopted and Kiwanis International approved Bylaws. Elected officers and directors constitute the Board of Directors which is responsible for adopting  and implementing club policies and executive management of the club's routine operations within the confines of the Bylaws.

Executive Team

Joseph D’Arrigo President

Joseph Mure President-Elect

John DeLosa Immediate Past President

James Orlando Vice President

Chris Ferraro Secretary

Salvatore Anelli Assistant Secretary

Willy Basso Treasurer

Nicholas F. Gales Parliamentarian

Board of Directors

John Abi Habib

Bart Allegretti

Brian Baslin

Gerry Bertuna

Sal Calabrese

Michael Calabrese

Anthony Dolce

Louis Faicco

Brian Long

John Milone, Jr.

Frank Naccarato

Scott Palma

Anthony Pennacchio

Ty Yorio